Providing Innovative Opportunities For Adults And Children With Disabilities Since 1963

facebook logo-blue - Copy twitter logo-blue reach linkedin_logo youtube1

2205 Heimstead Road

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Phone: 715-552-2763

Fax: 715-552-4511

Stacy H. Wigfield, CEO - stacyceo@reach-inc.org

Adrian Klenz (REACH Foundation): aklenz@reach-inc.org

Anne Woolever (Adult Pre-Vocational): awoolever@reach-inc.org

Get in touch with REACH today to learn more about our wide range of programs, the mission of our community-based non-profit, or to find out how you can get involved

in our disability outreach.

Hands

Stacy H. Wigfield, CEO - stacyceo@reach-inc.org

Jim Thomas - jthomas@reach-inc.org

Kenneth Sumner - ksumner@reach-inc.org

Adrian Klenz - aklenz@reach-inc.org

Anne Woolever - awoolever@reach-inc.org

Penny Shepherd - pshepherd@reach-inc.org

Tammy King - tking@reach-inc.org

Melissa Munoz - mmunoz@reach-inc.org

Janet Black - jblack@reach-inc.org

 

800 Wisconsin St., Suite 13

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Phone: 715-833-7744

Penny Shepherd - psheperd@reach-inc.org

 

 

3375 Kothlow Ave., Suite 35

Menomonie, WI 54751

Phone: (715) 833-7755

Janet Black - jblack@reach-inc.org

 

405 S Farwell St., Suite 6

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Phone: 715-833-7747

Tammy King - tking@reach-inc.org

00 01 02 03 hero

Contact Us Today

    REACH Corporate Headquarters

Supported Employment Services

Hand In Hand

Adult Program Annex - Menomonie

Email Us

 

2122 Third Street,

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Phone: (715) 833-7755

Janet Black - jblack@reach-inc.org

Helen's House - Eau Claire

 

309 Selma Street,

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Phone:  (715) 833-7755

Janet Black - jblack@reach-inc.org

Selma House

04 05

Join Our Mailing List